Les poteries
Poteries Cadeaux Study
26 rue de Haguenau
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 73 40
 
poteries.study@wanadoo.fr
http://www.poteries-study-soufflenheim.com
 
 

Poterie Graessel
19 Grand'Rue
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 78 91
 
info@poterie-graessel.com
http://www.poterie-graessel.com
 
 

Poterie d'Alsace Henri Siegfried
10 rue de Haguenau
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 06 02 14 77 26
 
siegfried@reperes.com
http://www.poterie-siegfried.fr
 
 

Poterie Witt
1 Mont de l'église
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 65 48
 
 
 

Poterie Ludwig
5 rue des Potiers
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 60 24
Fax : 03 88 86 66 99  
poterie.ludwig@wanadoo.fr
 
 

Poterie Beck
42 rue de Bischwiller
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 05 74 74
Fax : 03 88 05 74 79  
poterier.beck@wanadoo.fr
http://www.poterie-beck.fr
 
 

Poterie Siegfried-Burger et Fils
10 rue de la Montagne
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 60 55
Fax : 03 88 86 69 97  
siegfrieda@siegfriedburger.com
http://www.siegfriedburger.fr
 
 

Poterie Lehmann
7 rue de Haguenau
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 60 02
 
lehmann@poterie-soufflenheim.com
http://www.poterie-soufflenheim.com
 
 

Poterie Ernewein-Haas
55 Grand'Rue
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 60 15
 
infos@alsace-poterie.fr
http://www.alsace-poterie.fr
 
 

Poterie Hausswirth
1 rue de la Montée
67620 Soufflenheim
Tél : 03 88 86 74 31
Fax : 03 88 86 70 69  
poterie.hausswirth@gmail.com
http://www.alsace-poterie.com
 
 

1  2   >>